Before I Shatter by Mandy Peterson

Before I Shatter by Rebecca Jaycox Published by Aelurus Publishing on July 30th, 2016 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Science Fiction Pages: 298 Buy on Amazon Goodreads Seventeen-year-old Vita is the next step in human evolution. The daughter of two prominent scientists, Vita is content to live in the spotlight. After all, it affords her a lifestyle most only dream of: […]

Hill of the Angels by Sue Mayfield

Hill of the Angels by Sue Mayfield Published by SPCK Publishing on June 16th, 2016 Genres: Historical Fiction & Young Adult Pages: 180 Buy on Amazon Goodreads 1640. In the Pennine wool town of Middlehome, childhood friends Abigail Booth and Grace Fowler are united by a shared love of wild hills, beautiful things and the mysterious angels of their […]

Edge of Yesterday by Sue-Ellen Welfonder and Tarah Scott

Edge of Yesterday by Sue-Ellen Welfonder and Tarah Scott Published by Broken Arm Publishing on December 27th, 2016 Genres: Adult Fiction, Romance, Historical Ficiton, Time Travel, Science Fiction Pages: 363 Buy on Amazon Goodreads Two of Scottish romance’s most loved authors have joined pens to write a thrilling new time travel series filled with passion, danger, and intrigue. These never-before-published novels […]

Adored in Autumn by Jess Michaels

Adored in Autumn by Jess Michaels Published by The Passionate Pen on January 10th, 2017 Genres: Adult Fiction, Romance, Historical-Ficiton Pages: 213 Buy on Amazon Goodreads Viscountess Felicity Barbridge escaped a violent marriage with her life because she was willing to make desperate choices. Now those choices are back to haunt her, as is the object of her girlhood obsession, […]

Walk of Shame by Jennifer Dawson

Walk of Shame by Jennifer Dawson Published January 10th, 2017 Genres: Adult Fiction, Contemporary, Romance, Chick-Lit, Novella Pages: 94 Buy on Amazon Goodreads The walk of shame. Ah, yes, there’s nothing quite like shamelessly letting yourself be dragged off to a storage closet by a younger man to really put the cherry on top of your humiliation sundae. […]

How to Mend a Broken Heart by Anna Mansell

How to Mend a Broken Heart by Anna Mansell Published by Bookouture on March 1st, 2017 Genres: Adult Fiction, Contemporary, Romance, Chick-Lit Pages: 289 Buy on Amazon Goodreads A compelling, heartbreaking tale that will make you laugh, cry and believe in the kindness of strangers. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lucy Dillon and Miranda Dickinson. Life is good for […]

The Other Inheritance by Rebecca Jaycox

The Other Inheritance by Mandy Peterson Published by CreateSpace on February 1st, 2017 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Romance Pages: 314 Buy on Amazon Goodreads One girl. Two worlds. Hunted in both. Seventeen-year-old Reggie Lang is used to dealing with her alcoholic mother and fighting school bullies, but fate has thrown her a curve ball. A biker dude shows […]